MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

opus

There are no upcoming events.

  February 2023  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28

Past Events

Hallo-Scream Queen

Hallo-Scream Queen

Salem, MA
Halloweeen Night! MIZ DIAMOND WIGFALL brings the party to Opus Underground!
Mon, Oct 31 2022 8:00 PM Tue, Nov 1 2022 12:00 AM

Carnivora

Carnivora

Salem, MA
with special guests Junior Beef
Fri, Mar 4 2022 8:30 PM Sat, Mar 5 2022 12:00 AM

Rebelle Take Over

Rebelle Take Over

Salem, MA
Hosted By Mr. PSA and music by Dj Slipwax
Sat, Aug 27 2022 8:00 PM Sun, Aug 28 2022 12:00 AM

Heavy Temple, Mother Iron Horse, Leather Lung

Heavy Temple, Mother Iron Horse, Leather Lung

Salem, MA
Salem's own....Doom Metal, Stoner Rock
Sat, Oct 29 2022 8:00 PM Sun, Oct 30 2022 12:00 AM

Miz Diamond Wigfall Presents A Holiday Revue

Miz Diamond Wigfall Presents A Holiday Revue

Salem, MA
Event starts at 8pm.  Must be 21+ to get in.
Sunday, December 18 2022 8:00 PM 11:30 PM

Radio Compass CD Release Party

Radio Compass CD Release Party

Salem, MA
Featuring the muisc of "OH THE HUMANITY" and Carissa Johnson acoustic...
Fri, May 27 2022 8:00 PM Sat, May 28 2022 12:00 AM

New Years Eve 2.0

New Years Eve 2.0

Salem, MA
Join us for Big Ol Dirty Bucket! A funktastic night of music to send us off to 2023!
Sat, Dec 31 2022 8:00 PM Sun, Jan 1 2023 1:00 AM

Soul Rebel Project

Soul Rebel Project

Salem, MA
Join us for a night of Roots, Rock,Reggae  by the ever talented, award winning Soul Rebel Project!
Fri, Dec 30 2022 8:00 PM Sat, Dec 31 2022 1:00 AM

I'M ME BE YOU RELEASE PARTY

I'M ME BE YOU RELEASE PARTY

Salem, MA
Featuring: Termanolgy, ESTEE NACK & DJ Slipwax
Fri, Jun 24 2022 8:00 PM Sat, Jun 25 2022 12:00 AM

Oh The Humanity! + theWorst + The Big Sway + Carrisa Johnson

Oh The Humanity! + theWorst + The Big Sway + Carrisa Johnson

Salem, MA
ohthehumanitymass.bandcamp.com Solo.to/theworst thebigsway.com carissajohnsonmusic.com
Fri, Apr 1 2022 8:30 PM Sat, Apr 2 2022 12:00 AM
  February 2023  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28